# 10

; love or platonic?

Recently, I watched a YouTube video by Simply_Kenna, titled “Coffee With Kenna // My Sexuality”. In the video she mentioned that she was a aromantic asexual. And as she was elaborating on what she meant by that, I just kept wondering if that was me.

Did I want a platonic or actual love?

I freak out when people confess their love to me, I freak out when people want to date me. It’s like once I know that someone likes me, I immediately lose any romantic feelings I could possibly have for them (even if I kind of liked them before).

I’m not sure why it happens, but it just happens.

I like looking at cute guys, and sometimes I would think of getting into a relationship. But it always happens – when someone says that they like me, I will become totally uninterested instead.

Please help me figure myself out? HAHAHA. Comments are definitely much appreciated!

Also, I apologise for not posting yesterday! I was too caught up with writing letters because today was the last day of my internship! 🙂

Warmest hugs,

e.clair ♥

Leave a Reply

