Going On A Trip!

℘ Life Update Time ℘

We’re going on a trip, in our favourite rocket ship, zooming through the skies, Little Einsteins..”

Except that I am not getting on a plane (thank goodness though I really do miss the sky). I am going on a cruise trip!

I am checking in early afternoon to board the Ovation of the Seas by Royal Carribean 🙂

Although it is not my ideal holiday trip (it’s my dad’s actually), I think I’m going to have fun. I hope that this trip will also serve as an opportunity for me to overcome some fears like being in crowded places or talking to other people. Actually, getting on the ship itself is going to be a challenge HAHA! (I always think that the ship will sink, TOUCH WOOD) But I’m pretty excited about it. I haven’t been on a trip for so long, I have no idea what to pack in my luggage anymore.

Fun fact: I’ve been packing since the afternoon and I’m finally done.

Is anyone out there like me? Who takes forever to pack because you just need to consider a gazillion things in your mind?

Also, I asked my mom to cut the broken hairs at the back of my head so that it’s neater because at this point of time, I can only trust her. And my hair has a hybrid of colours right now because it’s fading to grey.

Anyway, I may not be able to post on my blog until Saturday. So I’m going to wish all of you an awesome week ahead! Wish me luck! xx

Warmest hugs,

e.clair ♥

Leave a Reply

