iLight

Two days ago, I walked around alone as usual. Truth to be told, I have never been to this place all my life even though I am a Singaporean. Though I am more of a nature-view kind of person, I can see why many tourists say that Singapore is beautiful.

These few pictures is what I got from walking around the area. They are in pretty bad quality but oh well.. That’s what you get with a phone camera.

I walked from Promenade MRT station to Marina Bay Waterfront where the Art Zoo was (which I didn’t get a photo of), and then I walked further down to Makansutra Gluttons Bay and finally to Esplanade Outdoor Theatre.

Anyway, So sorry for not posting yesterday! I thought that I’d be home after my surgery but I had to stay the night. And thank you to all my friends for sending me well wishes 🙂

I feel much better now though I get really dizzy from time to time. I don’t think I can stand or sit upright for a long time. :/

Warmest hugs,

e.clair ♥

Leave a Reply

