My Ear

℘ Life Update Time ℘

I went to the doctor’s yesterday and I am so glad that everything is alright!

For the past week, I have been constantly worried about my ear because of all the headaches and giddiness.

Thankfully, when the doctor took a good look into my ear, she said that it was 50% healed and she removed the undissolvable packing inside, leaving the dissolvable packing inside. She also removed the dressing on the incision made behind the ear and said that it is now okay to wet the area.

However, she said that it would take about 3 months to full recovery. And I still won’t be able to exercise or dance in the next week at least.

Oh well, I guess all I can do now is stay home and rest up like my friends always ask me to HAHA.

Warmest hugs,

e.clair ♥

Leave a Reply

