Week of 1st May ’17

The past week was full of laughter and smiles.

Many friends of mine graduated (more than I thought). It was a lot of “long time no see”s and “congratulations” 🙂

The past week was also full of tears.

I cried watching an old Taiwanese drama – 王子变青蛙, I cried listening to emotional songs, and I cried when I was drunk (yup, I have no idea why HAHA).

It was an emotional ride, but it was super amazing. I loved every moment of it even though I almost get panic attacks in the sea of people at the graduation ceremonies.

Hopefully this week will be an even more memorable one as it is my turn to graduate tomorrow! 😀

Warmest hugs,

e.clair ♥

Leave a Reply

