Altimate

So last friday, I went to an actual club for the first time in my life!

I went to Altimate which is located right next to Raffles Place MRT Exit B. Location wise, it is pretty convenient! And it is also pretty close to the Singapore River.

We drank before we went in so I’m not too sure how pricey their drinks are. I entered through a guest list so I didn’t pay HAHA. But my friend did mention something about $20 for cover?

You’ll be directed to a lift whereby you’d be taken to the 61st floor.

You’re immediately welcomed by loud music, lasers and fog after passing the security. It feels like you’re transported into a container full of tipsy people having a party.

I don’t think I can tell you if this club is any good because this is the only club I have been to?

Oh well, that really concludes my special place for the week. How about you? Have you been anywhere interesting?

Warmest hugs,

e.clair ♥

Leave a Reply

