# 47

; having purple hair

Having purple hair has been an extremely fun experience. Though I have had blue, slightly greenish, grey, orangey and blonde hair (totally by accident), purple hair is a totally different experience HAHA.

Some people may find blonde hair to be the most eye catching but I beg to differ.

I find that my purple hair is attracting a lot more attention.

And having purple hair has pros and cons I guess.

P R O S:

1. I look really cool when I dress up in dark colours/ colours that compliment my hair colour.

2. I feel more confident..? Like I feel like I’m someone else with purple hair.

C O N S:

1. Hard to find vibrantly coloured clothes that suit my style and suit my hair colour.

2. People may misjudge me.

However I feel even more compelled to be kind towards strangers in hopes of changing their stereotypical ideas on people with coloured hair.

And that is why I am loving my purple hair even more day after day! 🙂

Do you ever feel compelled to act in a certain way?

Warmest hugs,

e.clair ❤

Leave a Reply

